Available Speakers

More information about each of these speakers can be found in our Ministries Listing.

Michelle Abraham, LUT revmichell12@gmail.com Phoenix AZ
Rev. Sharon Connors www.SharonConnors
andAssociates.com
 
El Cajon CA
Rev. Shari Franklin sharifranklin@msn.com   Mesa AZ
Ken Harrison Mrunity@aol.com Cardiff-by-the-Sea     
Wes Hopper, LUT wh@horncreek.com Peoria, AZ
Rev. William Newsom wnewsom11@cox.net Oceanside CA
Rev. Richard Rogers richard@richarddrogers.com Phoenix AZ
Chris Ashe, UWM Board Member christopher@coachunlimited.com Prescott Valley AZ   
Rev. Cathy Ellicott-Carver   cathy.carver8@gmail.com Oceanside CA      
Rev. Victoria Healing           healingvictoria@gmail.com Phoenix AZ                
Rev. Donna Lind                   revdonna3@aol.com Hemet
Rev. Kimberly O’Connor     KTO35@aol.com Surprise AZ                
Rev. Felicia Searcy               felicia@feliciasearcy.com Thousand Oaks CA
Betty Bennett, LUT               bennbe@aol.com Phoenix AZ            
Rev. G. Arthur Hammons    Garthurhammons@aol.com El Cajon CA              
Rev. EmmaLisa Hill             RevHill08@verizon.net    VictorvilleCA            
Rev. Gwen Meyer pentemeyer@gmail.com Pinetop AZ
Rev. Charli Tupper gracefilledblessings@hotmail.com Prescott AZ