Available Speakers

More contact information can be found in our Ministries Listing.
Michelle Abraham, LUT revmichell12@gmail.comPhoenix, AZ

Rev. Blair Tabor revblairt@gmail.com San Diego, CA
Stacy Macris Ros, LUT stacymacris@yahoo.com Simi Valley, CA
Rev. Sharon Connors www.SharonConnors
andAssociates.com
 
El Cajon, CA
Rev. Shari Franklin sharifranklin@msn.com   Mesa, AZ
Ken Harrison Mrunity@aol.com Cardiff-by-the-Sea,CA      
Wes Hopper, LUT wh@horncreek.com Peoria, AZ
Frederick Kester frederickkester@gmail.com Tucson, Yuma, Flagstaff, AZ
Rev. William Newsom wnewsom11@cox.net Oceanside, CA
Rev. Richard Rogers richard@richarddrogers.com Phoenix, AZ
Chris Ashe, UWM Board Member christopher@coachunlimited.com Prescott Valley, AZ   
Rev. Cathy Ellicott-Carver   cathy.carver8@gmail.com Oceanside, CA
Rev. Victoria Healing           healingvictoria@gmail.com Phoenix, AZ                
Rev. Donna Lind                   revdonna3@aol.com Hemet, CA
Rev. Kimberly O’Connor     KTO35@aol.com Surprise, AZ                
Rev. Felicia Searcy               felicia@feliciasearcy.com Thousand Oaks, CA
Betty Bennett, LUT               bennbe@aol.com Phoenix, AZ            
Rev. G. Arthur Hammons    Garthurhammons@aol.com El Cajon, CA              
Rev. EmmaLisa Hill             RevHill08@verizon.net    Victorville, CA            
Rev. Gwen Meyer pentemeyer@gmail.com Pinetop, AZ
Rev. Charli Tupper gracefilledblessings@hotmail.com Prescott, AZ
Neal Worthington, LUT
curiousneal@gmail.com Payson, AZ
Rev. Robyn Plante
revrobyn7@gmail.com San Diego, CA